h1

Akron Marathon 2009

September 27, 2009

Ok, I know I don’t post anymore, Twitter you know…

Anyway, I ran the half this year and Laura trained for the long leg of the relay but she did not run because Elli needed her more. I enjoyed it and felt good. My knees were a little sore in the down hills, but all is good. I was not able to make my goal pace, but I kept the pace I set this week. Now I have to figure out when to do a Marathon next year and how to train.

Me at N Firestone and Brown

Me at N Firestone and Brown

Leave a Reply

