h1

Masters Update 1

July 3, 2008

Well I finished my first course last week.  It went fine, but very fast and it was a lot of work.  I think I will be able to keep up over most of the year, but those busy parts of band season will be hard.  My first class focused on learning theories.  The two main were Multiple Intelligences and Brain Based Learning.  Both great theories that have given me a lot of ideas for my classroom.  I am still waiting on a few assignments to be graded, but I am hopeful to get an A.  It will be a wild ride the next 11 months.  I have this week off, but no more breaks till Christmas.

Leave a Reply

